Employees

Joan Mahan

Founder

 joan@exteriorguru.com

Joan founded Exterior Guru in 2014.

Joan founded Exterior Guru in 2014.

Randy Anderson

The Guru

 theguru@exteriorguru.com

Randy founded Exterior Guru in 2014 with his wife, Joan.

Randy founded Exterior Guru in 2014 with his wife, Joan.

Justine Scott

Office Manager

 justine@exteriorguru.com

Justine came on board at Exterior Guru in 2017 and is Joan's only daughter.

Justine came on board at Exterior Guru in 2017 and is Joan's only daughter.

Josiah Mahan

Sales Manager

 josiah@exteriorguru.com

Josiah joined the team shortly after Exterior Guru was founded. He is Joan's second son.

Josiah joined the team shortly after Exterior Guru was founded. He is Joan's second son.

Jeremiah Mahan

Commercial Sales

 jeremiah@exteriorguru.com

Jeremiah has worked with Exterior Guru since it's founding in 2014. He is Joan's oldest.

Jeremiah has worked with Exterior Guru since it's founding in 2014. He is Joan's oldest.

Melinda Hood

Sales

 melinda@exteriorguru.com

Melinda joined the Guru team in 2016.

Melinda joined the Guru team in 2016.

Todd Schlenker

Production Manager

 todd@exteriorguru.com

Todd has been a family friend for many years and came on board in 2019.

Todd has been a family friend for many years and came on board in 2019.

Steve VanDore

Project Manager

Steve and Randy have been friends for 30 years. He has been with Guru since the founding.

Steve and Randy have been friends for 30 years. He has been with Guru since the founding.

Miguel Morales Varela

Residential Crew Leader

Miguel has been roofing for many years and started with Guru in 2019.

Miguel has been roofing for many years and started with Guru in 2019.

Michael Otterbein

Coatings Division Manager

Michael has been working with Exterior Guru since the founding in 2014.

Michael has been working with Exterior Guru since the founding in 2014.

Alejandro Neri Garcia

Commercial Crew Leader

Alejandro has been with Guru since 2014.

Alejandro has been with Guru since 2014.

Lucio Diaz

Residential and Commercial Crew Leader

Lucio has been with Guru since 2017.

Lucio has been with Guru since 2017.